Getting started

After all these years of reading other people’s blogs, (mostly arsenal blogs: arseblog, The Marble Hall and others) I sat back and thought, why not have one of my own? I know its not easy maintaining a good blog but everyone has to start somewhere and hopefully for me, this will be my somewhere.

Well I will be posting anything ranging from from life experiences, random thoughts and Arsenal related matters.

I hope to grow as a blogger and to reach out.

Cheerz!!

4 thoughts on “Getting started

Leave a Reply

